Current Endorsements

Elected Official Endorsements

  • Norma Smith, 10th LD State Representative
  • Dave Hayes, Former 10th LD State Representative
  • Ron Muzzall, 10th LD State Senator
  • Nate Nehring, Snohomish County Councilmember
  • Jill Johnson, Island County Commisioner¬†
  • JT Wilcox, House Minority Leader

Organizational Endorsements

Snohomish County GOP

Skagit County GOP

Island County GOP

Island County Young Republicans

10th LD Snohomish County Republicans

Association of Washington Business

Mainstream Republicans of Washington

WA State Farm Bureau

National Federation of Independent Business

Washington Food Industry Association

Snohomish County Camano Association of Realtors

House Republican Organizational Committee